You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

No. They took down Gab.com. They attacked Infowars.com. They have their domains but they were taken down. Websites are being attacked. Did you not see that? Everybody's talking about it all around the world. It happened many times already. Videos should be on the blockchain. It needs to be done. Don't say it's too big, too hard. I am shooting for the moon. I was told that pictures are stored on the blockchain via a BitTorrent technique. And a video is a bunch of pictures. Blockchain can do it. We are working on it. And it's only a matter of when. It will happen if it hasn't already happened. It's coming. Mark my words. Eat Oatmeal.

Sort:  

I don't think there are computers powerful enough on this planet to operate as nodes that run a blockchain that stores videos. I am with you though. I wish there was a way to make it happen.

It will happen if it is not already happening. It may not be as hard as some people might say it might be.