You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Bounty for Happie The Bird (our official mascot)(submit until June 30)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I Came to bring an advance of what I have so far. This time I was inspired by the hummingbird to be our "happy bird" this because this little friend, despite being small, is capable of reaching supersonic speeds to get what he wants, he can travel distances of up to 400 times his size in just one second to impress his girl, incredible don't you think?

This is just one of many ideas that i'm cooking right now. I present them in a degraded format and in a solid format

Gradient

Solid

STEEMJET Official Color Palette

Official Post: https://steemit.com/cervantes/@jogreh/steemjet-happy-bird-mascot-design-diseno-para-la-mascota-de-steemjet
Sort:  

This is beautiful trust me

Once again @jogreh, you are a murderer
You Killed it ... I love the idea behind your work.
Beautiful...

Have no words, You are the real Star :D
But I will try for One soon

incredible @jogreh you did it again, this desing is gorgeuos and the colors look astounding. good job.

You are at it again! Your work is marvellous i must say

This is very nice ...weldone...I love it

Hey ! Brilliant . The solid Bird is beautiful, and this has happines and LOVE jajajaja congratulations.

Well done buddy.....

This is very good work man. keep it up.