You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Bounty for Happie The Bird (our official mascot)(submit until June 30)

in #steem6 years ago

Hey thank you @dromzz you did it great... I have been a little busy with medical school, when I have more time I catch up with you guys. !

STEEMJET Official Color Palette

Sort:  

Same. I am really busy with school. And yeah, your palette looks better

Hey @jogreh don't worry we understand, you have always been watching and helping this community, we can wait a little. ❤️

Loading...

don't worry buddy. we understand, every one has things to do outside this. Take your time, your always helping the community.

Success in your medical school

Excellent work, the combination is perfect, i like It so much. I want to learn from your art.

Very nice

You are talented @jogreh

Loading...