You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God rage quits while giving away over 50,000 in LIQUID STEEM

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

How terrible that steemjet should go out, although I personally feel that it is a spark that will never die. What @dimimp has sown goes beyond the blockchain and is not easy to erase from the map. We have spread all over the world and @dimimp @steemjet we are all! They will always have my unconditional support.

On the other hand, as I have already mentioned, the situation in Venezuela is not so simple and Steem is my current source of life. So I would like to know how much I could pay in liquid steem if necessary. In the Steemjet World Cup Day 2 I was selected in second place by my logo with 400 Steem and your delegation was 1000 sp so I would like to know how much Steem liquid could receive. I'm sorry for having to ask for it, but this world falls and as you said, you have to invest in moving forward.

Whatever happens with Steemjet I will always be there with you. As in the titanic we are all in this together.

Sort:  

I hope he views things from this perspective too.

Steemjet is not going out.

Our money is going out to buy the next big thing in crypto because our logical math just taught us where the next big cycle is going to focus.

We want to gain wealth so we can more effectively help others. Steem is good, but not great.

Steemjet is the BEST

I am about to start powering down right now, and sending money to the Space Force tonight.

I do owe you 400 for the prizewinning:

add a sixth of the 1000 from SF6 and you have a total of

567 in liquid steem cash payout

Sorry boss this is really confusing but yes I will take Liquid Steem.