You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets all work together to make STEEMIT better.

in #steem6 years ago

Brother, I feel you on this one. If you haven't noticed yet, I'm a talker. I enjoy conversations with interesting people. I don't like all the spammy comments to myself. Like people asking/begging for votes or follows and such. So I back you on this one 100%. And you know what, I want to take a second to thank you. I see a whole lot of people who have very powerful votes voting at $0.01 or so. I don't know if they just don't realize that nobody is getting paid for those level of votes. Or if the person giving the vote knows this, and just hopes the person getting the vote doesn't know. So that way the person voting looks like they just did something for the person who got the vote, when in all reality they did nothing. YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THESE PEOPLE. You vote people who deserve it and you vote at a level hat actually matters. I'm also going to take a second to reiterate the fact that I believe you are a wonderful person. I don't know what it would ever be, but I am very serious when I say, if there's ever anything I can do for you please let me know. My dear friend until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love. And don't worry about the people who want to hate on you if that is what's happening. Just keep doing all the greatness that you're doing. Oh and keep rocking the bad ass content. 😊

Sort:  

I appreciate you my friend, your comments are always welcomed as they are thought provoking in themselves. I wish you all the luck on this platform.

I won't burn up any of your time, but I'm sure you already have about a thousand comments to get back to with just these two posts. I just want to thank you for your kind words and to say I'm glad that you find my comments good.