You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Very Important Roles in the Steem Ecosystem

in #steem6 years ago

This was one of the more important posts you made man...Heck I even resteemed it lol And I resteem like one blog post a month lol

Seriously though, it's a fantastic overview of how we need all 4...I'm the first 3 for sure and who knows where my future takes me. All I know is that I love this blockchain and what makes it's so special is that it needs all four!

STEEM is special because of that simple fact! It's not perfect, but heck...I am loving the journey and it's changed my life in less than 6 months LOL

Sort:  

Lol, thanks for the resteeem @jongolson! Much appreciated man!!

I've been thinking a lot lately about the different roles we all have here on the Steem blockchain and how important each one is. It became very clear to me that we need all four of these roles in order for the blockchain to be a success. And you're right. It sets us apart from all other blockchains out there.