Steem will crash after this hardfork. timestamped prediction.

in #steem7 years ago

I think Steem will crash after this hardfork. for the next 4 months at least.

Just writing this to timestamp my prediction.

Why? because the amount of tradable steem supply is going to increase because of the 3 month vesting change.

Sort:  

"Its going to rain STEEM everyone, don't run, get a rain barrel and enjoy the moment" :)

https://steemit.com/steem/@greatness/steem-usd1-40-usd-2016-08-12

Time will tell. If so I buy more Steem Power ;-)

Yes, I assume the same.

Either people will dump everything, or they will stick around to see how high the price goes.

It can really go either way.

My prediction is that in 4 months (April 6th) the marketcap will be higher than it is right now (65M)

No crash yet. Price going up.

got to wait for the first cashouts on the 13th