New to Steemit? Top 9 Steem Apps You should Know about.

in #steem6 years ago

There are many apps built on the steem blockchain, some of which you and I cannot do without using on a daily basis to interact with the steem blockchain.
app.png
image souce

Busy.org Decentralized Social Network

utopian.io Open Source Economy
You can Earn rewards by contributing to your
favorite Open Source projects!

steepshot it rewards people for sharing their lifestyle and visual experience

esteem Opensource Steem Mobile application with support for iOS, Android, Windows Phones.

zappl You can Create Zaps (Like tweets)

Dtubeit's a Crypto-decentralized video platform, built on top of the STEEM Blockchain and the IPFS peer-to-peer network.

DliveLive Streaming and Video Community on the Blockchain

dmania You can Make money with memes, funny pictures and videos.

dsound Decentralized sound publishing and monetization platform based on Steem blockchain and IPFS.

Now I am sure there are some great ones that I may have missed, and even may soon be released!

Let me know your favorite ones in the comments below!

If you're interested in more tutorials, and how-tos, I encourage you to follow my blog and leave me replies of things you would like to learn about. If I don't know the answer, we'll learn together! :)

@jordanlove

cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for the useful information. I did not know much. Now I will try to do it in a new way, using your advice.

@iam so glad that you liked the advice my friend.

An ignorant man is at the mercy of the relevant knowledge he lacks.
@jordanlove, you've exposed some individuals on steemit to these truth. You didnt just mentiond them, but explained what they're used for.
I respect and admire your great zeal for knowledge and the desire to share with others. You're a leader worthy of emulation. I'm your new FAN from today.

Ohh thanks for your kind words brother.

Thanks for this great info. Its really important to me!