You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is now (back) on Steem !

in #steem6 years ago

There was a time you said something spectacular @dimimp, that changed my ideology about steemjet and who truly owns steemjet

I do not own Steemjet. Steemjet is a community of friends whom I fund, therefore I assure no liability of their actions or words.

I had always hold this belief that Steemjet is Us and that @dimimp represents steemjet, which also implies that @dimimp is us.
This revelation is a timely classic on its own.

Now, just to drop a quick question for you. If you're Dan Larimer, why did you frown once at some steemjet members for trying to buy other coins (EOS inclusive) with sent steem?
IMG-20180703-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Am still lost thoughts about this

Maybe because Steemjet is a team trying to foster an independent spirit. Good question.