You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The price of steem can go a lot higher, here's why:

in #steem6 years ago

I agree with all of the above, and I also agree that it could hit $100 within the next year, but it could be for none of those reasons mentioned. :) As I mentioned, it could be just because it's the hot trade at the moment and people pile in.

Sort:  

The high demand to power up should be a driving factor in the price increase.

some people will power down if the price is to big they will like cars and houses instead of power. Every person that knows my steam power is tealing me to power down because i made x8 times the money i invested and i refuse and explain that if i lose all i'm cool with the decizion .

STEEM will never hit zero, so you don't have to worry about that.

STEEMIT will reach 40$ then 400$ in 2018.

I think you mean STEEM

I think that's the best thing to do, since in all probability Steem is an even better investment in the longer term extending beyond 2018.

some people will power down if the price is to big they will like cars and houses instead of power.

Best decision!

In fact I have touched upon it in my recent post, Ten Ways You Can Use Steem When It Hits $10 , after I observed that the Steem price could be here to stay.

yes I agree with that. People are so concerned about making money rather making good contents.

Which is why fiat could be the one to implode.

you heard it here...silver..(divirsify) see Yankee-statman.