You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back up we go? And some good Steemit.com news!

in #steem6 years ago

I'm considering taking money I shouldn't risk and buying in. I'm married... so I don't imagine this is going to happen

hahaha preach it mate!

I have not been as bullish on a coin as I am recently with STEEM. The last time I was like this was when I first learned about Bitcoin back in 2015 when it was only $250 USD. Wish I bought more but as you pointed out, married life has it's balances.

The best I can do is shuffle around other cryptos and move the profit into STEEM, power up, and sit tight as this super undervalued blockchain takes off. In my mind it is the only coin and blockchain that delivers on its promises. No speculation needed. Oh and Civic, their app is amazing.

<3
J. R.

Sort:  

civic is a creepy fucking coin. I think it's a good investment, but I don't want to own it.

Interesting take but I think I know where you are going with this since it is trying to position itself with banks for KYC.

Yes, Civic has on of best blockchain apps in real use! Very good UI.