You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinpayments.net STEEM / Steem Dollar Integration SUCCESS! (Adoption News!)

in #steem8 years ago

Tested and it is working! :) Thanks a lot . Now accepting Bitcoins, Steems and Stemm$ in my small shop, need to change the banner. You can see it here in action http://www.juanmiguelsalas.com/blog/tienda/ (it is in spanish but there is a translate button at the top)

Sort:  

AWESOME!

Glad to see my efforts being implemented so fast. :D

Was waiting this since some time now. And it means a lot for the Steemit social network, the currencies and for the community as well... They are a lot of merchants in Coinpayments! :)
Btw I have already voted you as a witness, as we say in Cuba "I was clear what good is"

Thank you for the witness vote sir.

@juanmiguelsalas That's awesome dude! I'm trying to gather up examples of business accepting steem and SBD for this project I'm working on. I've bookmarked your site!

Thanks @williambanks ! :) Im trying to upload more things to the shop... so much work so less time as usual ;)