You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Value vs Newbies's Resources Credits (RC)

in #steem5 years ago

Thank you very much for commenting on my post.

You have just raised a series of very important points.

I am also very curious to know how the payments are structured.

When we make a publication we can see, for example, that we accumulate $ 10 in reward. But when the time comes to receive the payment, then we get other amounts. I am aware that it is also contributed to the SP but Steemit changes the distribution very frequently.
Sometimes we receive the whole in SBD, other times the payment is shared between SBD and STEEM.

I really know where the parameters of this policy are published.

I have the idea to investigate that topic and expose it in a next post.

Thanks for coming appreciated @darkflame.

Sort:  

You are very welcome! Check out my latest post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@darkflame/buying-steem-with-sbd

i´m pleased to do it