You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts - Steem/Tron Saga

in #steem4 years ago

No I flagged your comment as I didn’t agree it should be on the top and was over rewarded. It’s not an attack, it was using a tool provided by the platform we are on... and it wasn’t even a full downvote.. if I wanted to attack you it would seem fair to use my full downvote and any trail that follows.

I’m sorry that you are offended I don’t want to debate you on a topic I see as irrelevant, and then you decided to then insult me... but quite frankly I still think the idea you are so desperate to discuss is irrelevant and based on complete ignorance. So 🤷‍♀️

Sort:  

Who said I was offended? Your assumptions are revealing.

I am not saying you're a liar only because you attacked me by flagging me. I'm saying you're a liar for claiming 30x weighted stake is equal votes, and that you understand the math and how blockchains work.

All three of the latter things cannot be true, and you know it, so you're lying.

I am not offended by that. I oppose it. I expect it from you, and your trail. Making such false statements knowingly is why this post is supported as it is by those that have profited from this 30x weighting of the stake of your supporters.

I do want you to fuck off. You are.

Good.

Sounds good.. please mute me and get off my comments then. 👋🏼