You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chat text from the Steemit Inc Town Hall meeting with Justin Sun

in #steem4 years ago

I listened to the whole thing in full as I felt it was kind of my duty. However, I came to Steem to focus on content creation, and I am certainly not a crypto or blockchain guy, and I honestly found the meeting very boring. I was hoping it would grab my attention like a decent podcast, but I just wasn't engaged. I have been forcing myself to learn more about crypto and the blockchain these last weeks than I have ever wanted to know.

The stuff having at the highest levels of the blockchain are beyond my reality, but I have to defer to the community at large, and I think it's very obvious where the community stands. I can't wait to some day refocus my efforts on creating good content and luring more eyes my posts like Steem used to be.

Sort:  

Good idea to simply focus on good content creation. This too shall pass.