You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [3] ALL users who VOTED for witnesses - Check which votes you miss and save the Steem!

in #steem4 years ago

I withdrew my Blocktrades votes as soon as I heard they were siding with TRON, was then left with one vote, the next community witness down the list was busy.witness, but no one has told if busy.witness sides with TRON or not. I really don't enjoy voting for several witnesses I know nothing about, but that's what I've felt I've been coerced into over the last few weeks as the lesser of two evils.

Sort:  

I think you've mistaken @blocktrades with someone else, blockbrothers maybe?

Oh no! We'll have to call that my Steemfart of the week. Thanks for your clarification, I obviously have been lacking in sleep. !ENGAGE 10 !BEER



@gtg you have received 10 ENGAGE from @justinparke!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @gtg, here is a little bit of BEER from @justinparke for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.