I'm no longer at Steemit Inc.

in #steem4 years ago

I know I've been relatively quiet lately, but as of today, I no longer work at Steemit Inc.

I am going to take some time to get some much needed rest but I just wanted to quickly update everyone.

Sort:  

Hey Justin, thanks for the update. Would help to know if you quit or got dismissed.

Please join the hive devs and create some awersome proposals when you are done with resting ;-)

Thanks for the update.

For some reason I’d blended folks together in my head and thought you’d always been in the earlier wave of resignations. I hope you’ll find meaningful and rewarding work with Hive or elsewhere. I have a feeling Steemit Inc. was rather toxic these past months.

Was the coming hard fork part of your decision?

Good luck... hope to see you around Hive a lot more once you're recharged...

Hey Justin! Hope to see you around on Hive after your break! Hugs

Welcome to Hivelandia!

Like I said earlier, stay in touch.

What took you so long? :P

Glad you are out of the hell hole.

Wish you the best going forward

I was wondering where you have gone. I used to see you a lot around here now I know. Have a good rest

Is redeemer blacklist API managed by your? If yes then please remove me from that. Hive still uses that API and I was put on that blacklist mistakenly. I will try to manage proof if you want.

Sweeeeeet. Rest up!

A good choice. Hope you'll get some rest.

Congratulations @justinw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!