You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing STEEMS biggest push yet to Grow a Middle Class - Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month

in #steem5 years ago

This sounds like a great project, focusing steem power on those that are on the cusp of minnowhood and need that bit of extra help.

Is there a curation trail? List or some other way to keep track? If you have posts from vetted redfish steemians, happy to vote on those.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

you could follow the votes of @steemcommunity as they will be voting exclusivelly on this for the next month. Also we will have posts from the team leaders with details of all the posts that need upvoting. the accounts we hope to boost will have to opt in with a post so we have something to vote on. I could partner you up with one of the team leaders as we are all managing a set of accounts to get them over the line, that would help a lot?

If somebody can take on the task of adding/removing user accounts, I could setup a community using my @we-are bot system and that'd autovote the target accounts. I'd suggest making a specific voting account that could be an SP delegation target for those wanting to help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds good!

Is there script potential to check powerdown status for example? Not a suggestion it would be used for this initiative but just an idea.

I guess administration of the votes list would take a little time each day. Would that be via steemauto or something else?

Cheers!

I could make a script to check such things. Though StermBI people can probably use their existing tools and then they can evolve their criteria as they like.
My @we-are bot takes care of voting content based on membership of a community. It'd take a little bit of time to add/remove people from the community, but otherwise everything is is automated. I don't have much written about it, but maybe you can check it's blog on @we-are-one

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the information here and the work with the 'we-are' accounts. I have noticed them passing by my posts :)

Hopefully Paula got in touch with you on Discord.

we are manually vetting all the accounts as we have other supporters too that are willing to do the same. I will send you a dm on discord

Excellent. I hope I can be of help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, I will have to login via steemauto and follow that vote trail.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, how do you follow the votes? I can't find a @steemcommunity voting trail on steem auto

Posted using Partiko Android