You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING VIPER: Sound, video, and blogging platform using STEEM and IPFS

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Take the time to read about VIPER I loved it, this introduction they gave to know the project is very useful because it motivates to participate and be part of the project. Propose security, is open to everyone and also allows us to continue making quality post to show them to the whole community. If I make a small comparison as an example between VIPER and Steemit I could say that Steemit is like the bitcoin a pioneer but with details, while VIPER would be like any other new crytomoneda that is correcting those details and imperfections to offer users a better use. best platform. It is like a project in my opinion better elaborated. Soon I hope to be part of it. Good post.👍❤️💥