You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is dlike helping plagiarism? Answers For Commonly Asked Questions

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

All ready upped and resteemed @dlike ! Im curious now that the "dranks" is working i noticed today, That the Top first leader gets 500 tokens plus 5 steem, what are the tokens used for!? Do we save them up for stuff if we do get some!? thanks, im glad to see dlike is improving and I will be using it more now!👍😀
Also: I cant figure out how to go to the actual post from "dlike" So I can see the post on steemit and check out the link at the bottom of the page!? it doesnt show up when I read about it and click on it,and I only get a small piece of information to read!? These things are all new to me so sorry if I dont understand. thanks!For now I just click onto dlike when im on steemit to see others posts and check their links their.😀