You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Work While Others Are Sleeping! Accumulate STEEM Now!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Great post @modernpastor , but i still see so many posts paying 0 and if bots are not used my posts make generally under a dollar, so even if theres more in the rewards pool it will just go to all the whales upvoting their posts into the hundreds of dollars and self upvoting with tons of accounts. the circle jerking also never stops . even though I mostly agree with what your saying and I love Steemit for over 2 years now, we need things to change on the platform for people to come back or stay ,and not just the price of steem. I am also one who mentioned Mass Exodus Of Dolphins recently who were the only ones upvoting that counted. and both my sons have left pretty much as well. I would be more likely to invest at least a bit in steem when I could afford it , if things change on here., its getting depressing and not fun anymore for anyone., nobody even upvotes anyone. Thanks for sharing , I really hope things change for the better. upped and resteemed👍✌💕✌💕👍