You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote selling (the historical perspective)

in #steem5 years ago

I can't find any official statements about Rocky1, appreciator or tipu going manual. Is this behind the curtain talk or what? or have I overlooked something?

Somehow they owe us to come with an official statement of what their future politics will be. I would prefer if it was with some crying and remorse and a strange hat, but a one line of: We will now manually curate content, would do.

Haejin just wrote this yesterday. Things are really going faster than I would ever believe.

Sort:  

The H posts have stopped, and he's dormant for the moment.. but it's promising.

I don't know if there's official statements, but I'm seeing votes from these bot owners more and more.

Hope they spread them wisely.

maybe i should start actifiting again. 100% upvotes from hajin -nice! lol

Let's see if he does anything at all.

Maybe they suddenly found themselves with 100% voting power and thought - this is bad business. Let's bribe that selfroghteous one-man army, Slobberchops! I mean I had a bidbottet upvote as stated in the post.

Right now it is of course too early to say anything, but the omens and the sign in the sky are surprising.