You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Several Steemians have been REACHED AND ASKED FOR STEEM by DMing

in #steem6 years ago

I have been told that a certain person needed food etc. but then started begging me to send him ITunes gift cards. He requested 50.00 or 100.00 denominations. lol. He also told me he can not make content because he doesn't have a proper device. Yet he has an Ipad Ipod or Iphone? He then went to other Steemians to have them help him ask me for money to which he was declined and kicked from the group for doing so. Apparently this person has done this to many people. If someone really does need food etc. Why not be honest in a post, explain the situation, and be upfront. Yes I think you did the right thing @waybeyondpadthai.
Very interesting topic and one that I am glad you brought up. :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much. That sounds real bad. Thanks for the comment and hope the situation gets better! I don't want this on Steem 😭😭😭😭 Think about, if more people start to do all this!! Oh myyyy!! hahaha this is bad! ❤️

ps I don't know how I was not following you but I just realized it. I loved your puppet video and it won my heart💘I am SMASHING the follow right now! 😀

💘

People beg on steem now?