Hypocrite behind Steem Flag Rewards who flags ppl for using copy written pics DOES IT IN HIS OWN BLOGS! LOL

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Note: please view page linked below to find out what happened following this post :)
https://steemit.com/steem/@kawaiicrush/the-good-the-bad-and-themarkymark

You just can't make this shit up.. not even if you tried. So the people who run Steem Flag Rewards and police people for many "reasons", one of which is using copy written images with out giving the "source".. is EXACTLY what they DO in thier own blogs.

See for yourself!

No source given, no credit to original photographer.

Now these people INSIST you MUST SOURCE images which are NOT your own. Otherwise they say it is ILLEGAL to MONETIZE images that do not belong to YOU. Apparently these rules only apply to the lower to middle class.. the law does not apply to the self appointed Steem police.. only to the have nots.

Which is proof their rules are not in place because they "care about the law", it is really all just an excuse to downvote your rewards to stream the money back to themselves via the reward pool.

This is the piece they use from the Steem FAQ to reinforce their reasoning behind downvoting people who do not "source" their images.

Apparently law and rules only apply to you lowly common folk.. not to the self appointed Steem police. Apprently they are blind to breaking the law if your wallet has.. oh I don't know.. maybe 320k SP +.

Otherwise you peeons better adhere to their hypocritical laws.

Disgusting hypocrites!

#hyprocrites #greed #conartists #thieves #steemflagrewards

Rise up and stand against this shit!

The power is in the people.

Sort:  

hate to disappoint you but...


hahahaha

!dramatoken

!dramatoken

Posted using Partiko Android


DRAMATIC ERROR WHILE PARSING DRAMATIC ERROR

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Giggles! Here is the original source for that image: https://smallbusinessbc.ca/article/top-tips-to-improving-seo-for-your-business/mac-459196_1920/

It's funny that we have to conclude that they do really live up to the level of their own incompetence; priceless!

Thanks for the laughs. Cheers!

Hate to disappoint you but...

Was I talking to you? No.
Was I talking about you? Can't prove that since you are not using your real name.
Why talk to me, this isn't my post.

Maybe you should properly introduce yourself and use your real name.

Ha! Yeah so true! You gave me a good chuckle too :D

These people never fail to unveil their own stupidity! I will have content for years to come with these tools kicking around lol

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

Really? We used to be cool. Now you wanna throw shade at SFR?

As already pointed out, the image was used appropriately but what does this have to do with @steemflagrewards anyway?

SFR is not responsible for what other people post but, if any of our own do abuse, we are quick to eject them. I see nothing that constitutes abuse here so would ask you not drag SFR in the mud due to your personal dispute.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't speak for you as I've never researched your account but a few of your cronies at SFR do abuse. Marky is probably the most prolific. I mean his account literally has a copyrighted character as his avatar!

If you don't wan't SFR to get/have a bad name it would probably be best for them to distance themselves from this serial abuser but we all know that is not possible.

Funny, Pixabay is not the source google listed :) Y'all gonna flag google too?

Pixabay didn’t create it, they only share Creative Commons zero images but don’t create them.

You were wrong how long you going to dig a hole?

Wrong about what specifically. The links on Google ended at the link I listed in a previous comment.
What hole? You already flagged me. What do you expect? Me to return with 4500 steem to return the favor? Not a chance. LTC is delicious, you should try some. Cheers!

Lying about what? You don't believe that Pixabay doesn't create image and that they host CC0 images? You can check for yourself.

I know you have difficulty understanding and actually comprehending things, but it says it right on the Google search.

So what? Google is not perfect and may not find the image that is licenced for re-use. He used an image that I was allowed to use so you wasted your time and should apologise.

He sent me a nice picture of a middle finger, should I apologize for receiving that too? I'll answer in the language spoken to. Enjoy your weekend Steve.

If you put a fraction of the effort you put into stalking me into doing something you may surprise yourself and actually make something original.

Just saying

Psst, be vewy vewy quiet and don't tell any one. They can dish it out, but they can't take it. They flagged my original work for weeks and weeks over an opinion. Now they want me to play nice. Ain't that something?

I'm curious though, with all the flags you get, how come your rep doesn't look like mine?

We are crypto people, we are free, we are rebels, we... are respecting every single letter from every single law. In reality, we are 100% unimportant

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

Ok, I see that you made a nice, constructive debate here, but what have we achieved?

  • some traffic is generated, ok, positive
  • you flagged 3 people, ok, a bit pointless. They lost nothing, you gained nothing, a bit pointless.
  • can this attract new users? No...
  • Steem will be 3$ again? No...

What is the point of flagging users pointlessly?

You need to understand that you need users, you need people.
Have you ever seen Coca-Cola flagging campaign? Mc.Donalds flagging campaign? Toyota flagging campaign?

What is the message you are spreading?
Come to this platform, get flagged, get banned for no good reason?

FB, Google, Insta are not doing that.
Learn from them, all of them are far larger than Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Marry Me.

These people scare me. What if I get trapped on proposal island with them?! Take me, take me now :O

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

Amen as well :)

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

Congratulations @kawaiicrush!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 76 comments

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

This piece of trash does this all the time.

Just view the downvotes if you can't tell who the real abusers are here!

All these downvotes but no one saying I'm wrong...

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

truer words were never spoken :D

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

@kawaiicrush being wrong and spreading false information? I know right!

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.

I'll say! Shame on him.

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.