Update! Not only the Stinc Account Steemit is powering down but now also the Steem account too!!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)


Steem is powering down a shit load of Steem!

Steem is so worthless it doesn't even want itself! LMAO!

Stinc is even powering down its crappy little Steemit1 account lol Gotta soak up every drop when bailing.

But who could forget good old Steemit3! Yes alas number 3 appears to be doing a number 2 as well :D

And so there you have it. Just in case you missed the other post about the Steemit account here it that too!

But don't worry they are only powering down 4,228,330.193 STEEM, which was initiated on June 1st..

eyes.gif

This is perfectly healthy and natural. Everything is just fine. Just keep buying as much Steem as you can and do more pushups while you do it.. and one day you will find yourself on the fucking moon. Either that or mooning people at a strip club to pay your hydro bills but who is counting! Same difference.. both involve moons :D

cheese.gif

#steem #steemit #powerdown #power #down #crypto #sell #bitcoin #getthefuckoutwhileyoucanstillgetnorthofthirtycentsbitches XD

Bonus Powerdown!

Acidyo is doing it too! :D Let me know if you enjoy these reports and I will keep em comin! Fun for the whole family!

This post was updated thanks to the fair minded practical thought. Thanks man for the info. I still stand by they are powering down because 110% they absolutely are. You can learn more about this update here, and or in the comments below.

https://steemit.com/ned/@kawaiicrush/it-appears-steemit-powering-down-4-228-330-193-steem-at-this-time-as-of-june-1st-clarification-post

Sort:  

Hm... 9.000.000 powering down. 13 parts, so it's about 200.000 dollars per week. Not too bad if they are willing to invest those 200k into something?

I don't know, it sounds too small for me. If they bump it several times, they will not be able to cache out even 1.000.000 $. And if they were doing all this for only 1.000.000 - it's sad. I mean, 3 years of a decent job = 100k per person.

Let's hope they will play it smart.
And yes, keep it liquid, just in case

Posted using Partiko Android

lol u got flagged no censorship here ...
we need to build the meshnet http://www.mesh-net.org/
time to turn our backs on this 1st attempt at a world wide information system and build our own ! Its already being built just join in ,,,

I can't access steemworld anymore and guess who's node it goes through, lol. Have a good one.

Oh wow man that sucks. Hmm someone said as of today they are not displaying the red 'powerdown bar' at the top.. I have not had a chance to check on this yet.. have you heard anything about that Onnovocks? Would be interesting if they altered the UI of Steemworld because of this truth that was shared lol

If you hit me up on discord onno#5732, I can show the evidence. With rep 5 I can't post images . I can reach the Steemworld.org site from a friend's IP address 3 Km up the road, but not from mine. The site is up, but the first node blocked my IP, so the connection simply times out. When accessed with a TOR browser Steemworld is still showing the red power down bar at the top for my account, but I have not checked the specific accounts you mentioned.

I think that with this level of customer service, Steemit's goose is cooked regardless of anything I write; I'm not that interesting. Edit: ...and of my 600+ followers, at least 400 are dead accounts.

Hey man sent the request. Here is a message I have sent to a few today.. feel free to join us. See you on disc man.

Contact me on Discord theresistance#4596 once there I will pull you into an elect group. I will need to verify you first. See you there fellow soldier.

Cheers

You're a waste of space. You've been flagged like the trash you are.

Wow ok yeah I would love to discuss in private. I have some info that backs up what you are saying pertaining to IP. But we can discuss in private. I will try to reach out tomorrow.

This is not encouraging news. Sadly, it fits with my predictions regarding EIP.

Thanks!

Hey Valued our friend @practicalthought explained things to me as I am not the original owner of this account. Powerdowns are not something I am familiar with. At any rate here is the updated info. I want to provide honest stats from the chain, if I make an error I am more than happy to correct it. Thanks for your time man.

update can be found here: https://steemit.com/ned/@kawaiicrush/it-appears-steemit-powering-down-4-228-330-193-steem-at-this-time-as-of-june-1st-clarification-post

It is always good to provide factual information.

Thanks!

Yes I agree Valued thank you for your comment.