You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transform Your Inner Critic Into An Inner Coach: Thought For The Day #46 💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

I know this is not the point you were trying to make. After reading the first paragraph of this post I felt the need to watch some documentaries from my favorite charity just to get some positivity in my mind. Sometimes we all just need something uplifting . Your posts can help with that as well ;) I also liked the"Transforming Your Inner Critic Into Your Inner Coach" paragraph. Braking down the way your self talk can sound was really helpful in understanding the point you were trying to get across.

Sort:  

There is no right or wrong way of interpreting these ideas. Of course, self care is so important! I'm glad that these ideas are helping you and settling in!

Thank you for the kind words! You are the best! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Upvoted 65%!!