You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

i want to say a big thank you for being a blessing to so many by way of empowering them through STEEMIT to preach Steemit and Crypto to the World starting from their immediate surroundings..
.
I would love to cash out my 600+ Steem Power as Liquid STEEM and also make a request..
.
Personaly, i am grateful to be a Part of the Steemjet Force as a Videographer and Editor, i am a part of the SteemJet Media Team where we run Public Opinion Pools on Crypto and also do video coverage of Steemit and Crypto related events and spreading for people to see and know about crypto..
.
I started an Online TV Channel to publicize crypto by making interactive videos, motion graphics, live event coverage and more.. The TV Channel is CryptocityTv and i will be very grateful to get your support in which ever way possible..
.
You can check the Channel on Instagram @CryptoCityTV, my aim is to get people from outside and into crypto..
.
I am budgeting for some equipments like Cameras, Microphones, Lights, and i would appreciate of they can be purchased and sent to me or invest in the idea or taking the crypto message in an engaging manner to people in their comfort zones.. I own various instagram accounts with followers beyond 10,000 and i believe this is also a large audience to teach Crypto and more people that will follow the accounts..
.
I am making a plea for you to invest 2,000 to 4,000 Steem to empower me on this Crypto Entrepreneurial Journey..

.
Thanks for reading..
God Bless You..
image
image
image
image