You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

**Hello @dimimp, i would really love to attend STEEMFEST.. This would be one of my first requests after you promoted me the last time based on Video Making..
.
I would love to go with the team to SteemFest, so as to document the whole journey in pictures and videos from when they leave to arrival and all through the FEST..
.
I want to do this, Just so the attendees can focus more on partying, having fun and connecting rather than trying to take pictures and videos, so i will be there to document the process from start to finish how you @dimimp sponsored some very passionate people to STEEMFEST..
.
And also engage them in daily interviews to see their response before, during and after the FEST and how much fun they are having.. With pictures and videos that will be promoted all over the internet to show others outside the steem/crypto world the benefits of Crypto..
.
Please find a place in your heart to access my request and approve it.. **

image

Sort:  

sorry man you just missed the cut

Thanks all the Same Boss.. Always a pleasure.. I know I'm going to make the cut next time..