You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Did More Transactions In A Day Then Any Other Blockchain........EVER!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I love STEEM! People need to wake up and realize that they should invest in projects that are actually working and functional. And the great thing about steem is that it sort of pays a dividend for your investment whereas most other blockchains are speculative; only making money because someone will pay more money for it.

POWER UP!

Sort:  

The STEEM ecosystem makes a lot of sense for sure and like you said is more than a speculative investment. I mean people have free blog hosting if nothing else.

A while ago I wanted to start my own wordpress blog but didn't follow through with it because my gut feeling was to focus more on videos instead of writing blogs and building a following on a single domain. Now I am glad to see why. I would've had to spend money and time to set it up and then try and build a following. After, I would need to put ads or something in order to make any kind of income. Now with steemit, I don't need to grind like that and feel this is what I have been waiting for!