You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teens and Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Love this post and vision.. she's right you know, you ARE a leader and it takes bravery to be the first of your friends to do something new. Just remember that when you're succeeding the other cats will start to pay attention and by then you'll clearly be top cat in the neighborhood, maybe even in the whole of young steemians?

Now then, I remember way back around the first steemfest, it was in Amsterdam there was a young teenager who attended that. That would make his stem age around 2 years old now and if he kept it up is probably the biggest young fish in the ocean. You'll have to use some detective skills in the search but I'm sure you can find him.

Also don't forget, some of us may be old by years but incredibly immature by brain lol! I know maybe not that cool, but hey have a look around some of us oldies can be fun too! I'll keep you in mind and send links if I find any on my curation trails this weekend ok?

Pats on the head and little scratches under the chin..

You're doing just fine little kitten, have fun and play with those search terms, I'm sure you'll find some interesting friends around here soon.. no matter the age 😸💚

Sort:  

We're gonna do some steem searches side by side, me & Nabi & see what we can pull up.... interesting that steem doesn't track Date of Birth cos is doesn't want to sell your data for marketing, which makes age not always easy to spot. You're right though - physical years has nothing to do with playfulness or coolness. :)