If You Can Make Videos, You Can Speak From Stage - Steem Creators North Event Promo

in #steem6 years ago


Alright, listen up! You the introvert...you the extrovert. Do you make videos on @dtube? Are you a content creator online? Do you enjoy serving your audience and delivering rich content for them to consume?

If you answered yes to any or all of those questions, then you have the ability to speak from stage. Yes...you! Even if you have never spoken from stage before, you have the power and the ability within you to speak in front of a live audience.

With that said, I want to invite you out to the Steem Creators North event happening in Toronto September 5-8, 2018. The last event was off the hook and this one is going to be even better. I want you to experience the richness that is getting to rub shoulders with some of the top Steemians in the world who are doing an amazing job on Steem.

You need to be involved at a high level, which is why you need to be one of the presenters at this event. Yes, we want you to take advantage of this opportunity, as we are looking for talented and awesome people like you to take their game to the next level.

steemlogo3.png

Your message needs to be heard, and what better way than live in Toronto! Don't worry, people will not be judging you...instead, then will be celebrating you and congratulating you on doing such an amazing job in front of the crowd. This event will be so much FUN for everyone involved and anyone who is attending.

This is YOUR chance to spread your light with the community and share your heart with others face to face. I want to see you at this event because events are life-changing. If it wasn't for the last Steem Creators event, I would not be where I am today in my Steem journey. These events are powerful and we want you there so that you can help energize the room with your presence.

Trust me...if you are a content creator and you can make videos, then you can speak from stage. Let this be your encouragement message and your kick in the pants to make this happen. For more information or to get involved, leave a comment below and I will connect with you. In addition, take a look at https://steemcreators.com for further details.

I love you friend, I care about you, and I appreciate you. Can't wait to see you in Toronto!

Take care.

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken
@kenmelendez

P.S. Huge thanks to the Steem Creators core team @steemcafe, @larrymorrison, and @ogc for making dreams a reality.


Recent Vlogs You May Like

How to Sign Up and Interact with the Steem Blockchain
Winners of the DTube T-Shirt Giveaway - Super Exciting!
Check Excuses at the Door and Achieve Your Dreams
Shifting Perspective for Added Joy and Fulfillment
Don't Throw in the Towel - Ride the Steem Wave
5 Honorable Characteristics of Steem Whales
Right Now is a Great Time to be a Minnow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would love to be apart of this event. But mines quite a distance. Anyways you got our support sir. Keep up the good work

No worries @josefpius . Thank you for the support I appreciate you :)

Your welcome sir

Hopefully there will be a few in Germany too :-). Thx for sharing

OMG! Are you going to the Toronto summit? I'm coming with my DAD! I'm going to see you there? I will speak on stage if you let me ^_^ Sept 5? How do I get tickets?

Jack! Yes, I'll be there. Will be great to meet you and your Dad. We just might get you up on stage, we like the energy you bring to the community. Please have your Dad reach out to me via email at [email protected].

-Ken

Love it man.

I'd absolutely love to. It's just a matter of getting there! Money is a bit of an issue at this point. :/ I would absolutely love to be there and partake in some of the on stage speaking action!

You are one of the creators I had in mind my friend. This event is going to be off the hook!

Dreams come true ;) <3

They sure do @dziqson-dlive . They most definitely do.

Awesome video @kenmelendez! I must see when or if there is one happening in South Africa some time. I would love to speak on stage about being a content creator. I am new on DTube and Steemit but I have been creating content for some time. Yeah I am starting to see some great content coming through in DTube. I am working hard on bringing a new niche to the platform with quality video on Dance and Performing Arts.

But back to helping creators I have just started a weekly contest for DTube creators where they could win animations for their channel. Each week there are 5 new animations. I know your sorted on your videos but perhaps you would like to support this project and share it. Here is the link to the post: https://d.tube/v/performingarts/x888u5r1

@performingarts thank you for sharing this. It could be a while until we come to South Africa but it is possible. I like your channel, you guys have great ideas and cool animations. I might be swinging by soon to purchase one from you.

-Ken

So tempting but Totonto is just not possible for me, at least not anytime soon T^T

You guys have a BLAST!

Aww that's too bad @waybeyondpadthai. Wish you could come. Maybe next time as we are having one in Austin, Texas coming up in April.

-Ken

A crucial post about steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Nice Sir.. Keep it up

It's great to read your post, I read all your posts, much to learn from your post, much to know, I hope you are looking forward to such a beautiful post from you, you go forward, we are always with you, steemit A big flat platform! All our favorite sites, we all are here to build careers, since I am new here, so I want to help you with all of your help! Your! Hope you can get all the help you need on steemit, if you like, if you like, you can also improve yourself steemit! Thank you for posting a good post

i'm starting to step by step with dtube and i do not speak english, i still afraid of camera, can you see my dtube? and tell you about me, thank you.