Steem DevHelp

in #steem6 years ago

So I looked around, and maybe I missed it, but I couldn't find a steemit.chat room for developers for steem. So I created on Discord a server for helping developers of steem related sites/apps/etc.

Who This Helps

This helps anyone who is having trouble making things for steem. As a developer I know sometimes I get stuck, and can't find a solution. Or maybe there isn't much documentation, or if there is it's not clear. I want to create a community to help others develop Steem.

Sign Up Now

So if you are a developer who can help or needs help go to https://discord.gg/5hUcvmn. You need a discord account to join. (It's free). I am hoping this will help people. I will be talking to some other developers I know to see if they can help people, but in the mean time I am able to help anyone. I know a wide range or programming languages and steem related projects/apis/libraries.

If you want to vote for me for witness go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and enter kennybll as a witness! image.png

Thank You, Kenny.