You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Good About Steem Again! Here's My Side of the Story.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi sorry I didn't get back to you previously, forgot about it because honestly it's not easy to process what you're writing. Maybe try trimming down some of the loaded or redundant terms/statements like "extract rewards" etc, and perhaps elaborate them in a clearer manner. As far as I can understand what you're trying to say, the 3% to 300% limits do seem pretty arbitrary and it would've been equally solved by a self-regulating economy with proper checks and balances, in which the EIP has already done for the upper limit without putting a number to it. As for the 3% minimum, that seems like it'll open up an unnecessary vector to allow for microspam, etc. But maybe I'm misunderstanding here as I think you might need to write something more comprehensible.

Just read @baah's response below and I'd tend to agree that you might've missed the mark (of the problem).

Thanks for writing in @valued-customer