You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Flight with the Mavic Air Was a Success!

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks @teutonium, I'm glad I didn't crash it!!! Sadly no QOTD on this post, I kinda went for that more "photographer" style post. I'm hoping to include some of these types of short posts in with my regular style of writing - which I also have been falling behind on!

Sort:  

which I also have been falling behind on!

Yes you have! I hope you are selling your upvotes when your VP gets to full! You don't want to lose that potential money down the drain
BTW have you checked this new thing called steembasicincome?? Someone sent me 1 share and it's pretty cool you should check it out.

I agree, it's horrible to lose the potential! And no, I haven't heard of that, I'll look it up right now!

it's done in minnowbooster - you go to my account - edit info - sell upvote and you can put the scroller at the amount you want to seel you upvote, for example i have mine for when my VP goes higher than 95%