You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem community problem Netcoins uncovered

in #steem6 years ago

only 7366.

we could do way better than that! Our community is one of the biggest out there, I dunno why more people don't vote:/ I vote each and every day in hopes we take this down! Good luck to us!

Sort:  

I don't get it either, it is not like it had a high degree of difficulty.

I hope this isn't the number that also shows how many people are really committed to Steemit :/

if it is, it is still okay as those committed are the ones we need and at this stage, not so many are really required. Real onboarding is yet to come.

I don't know whether people have problem with voting in general. Even on steemit, some people find it had to vote, their voting power is always at 100% even while they are active.