You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Good day stemjetters, really amazed about the new steemjet records idea brought up by @yungchief. And now @dimimp hosting a design contest is superb. I have always gotten to participate in steemjet contests if not all, designs, audios, videos. And as a technical crew member of steemjet i keep working for the better of steemjet all the way from sf7 worked my way to sf3. Rounded up my designs for steemjet records, here they are;

Design 1:

records1-01.jpg

Design 2 (with an extra artboard):

test-01.jpg

@dimimp hope you like them, as i intend to aim high on this contest.

Link to post;
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kilatunzii/designs-for-steemjet-records

I am @kilatunzii
SF3
Tech dev team

On the wings of superstars, we are making changes

Sort:  

great work!

Loading...

Good morning boss, I made an entry to the steemjet captain voice contest. I'm reposting it now incase u missed it.

https://soundcloud.com/user-165207571/steemjet-captain-entry

Hello @dimimp...I am done with the corrections and here is the MASTERPIECE you wanted

PicsArt_08-17-08.15.59.jpg