You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 21 - gif contest - 600 SDB in prizes

in #steem6 years ago

Good day to my steemjet family and out founder @dimimp check out my animated GIF

After a lot of thinking on how to implement an artwork on the new contest of an animated gif showing deandaniel kicking the ball repeatedly off my face on every loop!

It was a difficult call but I finally came up with something.

Here is my animated GIF of @deandaniel kicking the ball off @dimimp's face.

20180705_130241.gif

A Slower Version

20180705_132526.gif

I spiced up the animated GIF by adding fire to the ball, let's call it FIREBALL lol.
I hope you like it.

I am @kilatunzii
SF4
Tech dev team

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Link to post; https://steemit.com/steemjet/@kilatunzii/animated-gif-for-steemjet-contest