FOR SALE: 2006 Chrysler 300 Touring - $6800 USD or BUY NOW FOR $5000/STEEM

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I am selling my car for STEEM at a discount. I do believe this could be a revolutionary platform and I really feel blessed to be part of it with all of you. I invested into Ether last year in August. I bought in at about .60 cents USD. I emptied my bank account / life savings (50k USD at the time)..and put it into Ether. My entire family called me crazy. I remember going though a time when my own cousins were saying "stop playing with your bitcoins and get a real job". I had to stay focused in what I believed in and keep my head up. I flew to London in November last year for DEVCON1 and it was a great event to be apart of. After that I traveled to India and visited my family village. I spent new years there and the entire time I was holding onto Ether. During the time I was in India it really opened my eyes again to how people are living there. I have so many ideas about how cryptocurrencies can empower people all over the world. So much I plan on writing about here on STEEMIT. I have also been wanting to start a vlog for a few years.... I always loved making movies as a kid and I think its amazing to have a platform like STEEMIT to enable creators to make extra money for their creations. I got back from India in March of this year and sold Ether at $20. So yeah I made a solid profit..It is a real blessing to be apart of this growing eco system during such crazy times in our world. I really believe this is an amazing time we live in. People are asleep. Fighting...change is really coming in many ways. The amount of money I made some people have no idea yet they can do this with a laptop and a internet connection. Anyways here is my posting and once again thank you so much Dan and whoever else is behind this great platform. Also thank you to all of you who believe in STEEM as much as I do.
Good luck everyone.

About the car:

We are the second owners, 184,104 miles .....car is located in Seattle, Washington. The car is very clean for its age, we have new wheels and tires, power windows and locks, we also have the original stock wheels in perfect condition, new hoses, belts, battery, and brakes, 3.5 V6 engine, A/C ice cold, All scheduled maintenance, Custom wheels, moon roof, Excellent condition, Fully loaded with all the goodies. I keep my cars fresh. This car has been treated with care. It looks & drives great,like a limo...Tinted windows ...Seats like new, I have the title in hand, Upgraded sound system. The system alone is worth over $6000 (head unit, amp, 2 12" subs, 8 aftermarket speakers) its a brand new 8 speaker system best aftermarket speakers on the market today - top of the line system with two 12" subwoofers and brand new GPS system with latest Android software, Very clean interior, Well maintained, we bought a new Dodge Challanger Hellcat, and basically don't drive this car anymore. Make us an offer.

VIN: 2C3LA53G86H321003
condition: excellent
cylinders: 6 cylinders
fuel: gas
paint color: black
title status: clean
transmission: automatic
type: sedan








Sort:  

10 year old car, 3.5, 184k miles... 10 grand? Even with the system that sounds a little steep. Only 2000 miles since January? You really don't drive it much. Also, there is one open recall for the other air bag now... To be transparent, I work at a Chrysler dealer so I have access to VIN records.

Edit: and congrats on the Hellcat. I love those things.

fair enough. thank you...will fix the price you are right about that. the system if sold piece by piece would net 4-5k maybe more... but I paid a little over 6...

I'd pay, maybe, 3k USD cash for something with this many miles, unless I was driving it around for a day and had several independent mechanics look at it and tell me their opinions. Even 4-5k is a bit pricey when you paid 6k, especially on a USED vehicle.

Good luck on the sale!

Good Luck)

No, other people have offered to sell stuff for steem before.