Now is the Time to Earn More.

in #steem6 years ago

earn-more-money.jpg

Do we have a better future in cryptocurrency? This is what I am thinking each time I saw the price of bitcoin and all altcoin falls from their current price. Though I know in a long run I think it is very essential to hold some of it. But hoping that it will have a bullish run this month is doubtful. We are waiting for a long time but still the prices are not getting any better espicially the price of our beloved steem.

I know that this time I should be making more post than the usual but it seems my passion to write here on steemit has been long gone. I don't know the reason but I think it is because I lost my momentum after having a 24 hours of work once a week.

If there is a good chance to be active once again I know this is the right time, now that the price of steem is super low. I just hope that someday we will be able to see a $4 price of steem once again and when that happened each little light of hope that we have now will surely burn our desire for more.

image source

QmbMCyMQnicpBpBPJsWPLvR4e33x3FyWMcYi3CR1kXqGbK.png