You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Your Expectations Out Of Steem?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

First of all, I used to think it's better to not have any hope than sorry. Expectations hurt big time but it doesn't mean we should stop dreaming or expecting but reasonably and realistically. Once, @Jerrybanfield said in one of his blog post that he sees Steem nearing $10 in a year so and I took this post and his prediction or calculation or analysis too seriously that I started day-dreaming but it didn't last long and it brought my senses back ..

If I'm to expect anything out of Steem in the long run, then I'd love to see the price around $10 to $20. I know I'm being too positive without proper backed data and analysis but it's sometimes difficult to control our thoughts..