STOP ADS NOW

in #steem5 years ago

Ads must stop now, i don't know why ads is appearing on this platform now. I just be seeing this ads and i don't know why this is happening and I don't know if it's really happening to me.

2019-04-06-16-55-25.jpg

Must the site undergoes maintenance before this ads will stop. If it's for advertisement, I'm ok but ads are too much on steemit. Something should be done at least
Ads must stop

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.