You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Good day sir @dimimp, please i don't mean to disturb or bug you with my demands. Am in a 50-50 state now, it's a point where my plans and goal that i have been pursuing could come to an end or could extend my years and limit my progress. As an SF member i shouldn't be making this demand considering all you have done for us. because of you i could gladly say i have come this far. My mind and heart is so heavy to pour out this request. please sir i need your help, anything will go a long way and will help me complete my masters program. Am sponsoring myself, and am in the last and final stage of my masters program. I wouldn't want my effort to go in vain as i have come a long . before God and man i am completely broke and i don't have the means to complete my thesis and part of my tuition fee which could hinder me from writing the final exams. Sir with a complete heart and clean conscience i am approaching you. I have no one to turn my attention to at the moment, that's why am coming on my kneels to beg you for assistance. Anything you can to help me complete this stage in my life.

Sir i just want you to know that the demands you get from people on a daily basis could make you ignore my request, but i will gladly accept that in good faith knowing at least i have tried my best, i have come to realize that it's better to ask than to die in silence. Sir please i beg of you.

I could show you prove if you want to confirm all i have said if it's true or not. THANK YOU SIR

@kofigordon SF 6