You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for witness @nextgencrypto.

in #steem6 years ago

Seeing all the love you are getting from the community tells me you are doing something right, but I don't understand why you have a negative rating. I am going to vote for you.

I am a Minnow and I am not sure my vote will have much significance, but I will upvote anyway because of the following reasons:

  • You took the time to respond to everyone
  • It seems like you are the victim of a vendetta
  • You are a dreamer and a worker.

I will be here when you finally rise!

Love,

Diana

Sort:  

"but I don't understand why you have a negative rating"

Because Ned is a cuck

Hmm, that's interesting -- if you don't mind, what's a cuck?

A bad word for a man whos wife is cheating on him, short for cuckold, most people use it incorrectly as an insult where it likely doesn't apply, like this person has. As for why bernie has his rep? thats from long ago flag wars... powerful people he has outted for crappy behaviors tended to hammer on him back in the day.