✳️ Trying Actifit for the first time!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I downloaded the Actifit app that runs on the Steem blockchain. From what I know so far @Actifit counts your steps, similar to Fitbit, I believe.

I downloaded the app this morning and went for a walk. So far so good!

1A59C4FF-C8D1-4946-B975-CDBDCBED6422.jpeg

I’ll try to post on my progress.

Keep on Steemin and Actifiting on!!

68A16FE6-5856-4EA3-B23A-41B73C1B1027.jpeg

Sort:  

Well ome to the club. Its a good little app, but I'll let you in to a few tricks.

In order to get an upvote from @actifit and tokens, you need to hit 5000 steps.

You can only post from the app once a day, so make sure its towards the end of the day to maximise upvotes. Over 10,000 gets you the top tier upvote and token payout.

Awesome, thanks for letting me know!

I got it, I love it!

Just be careful not to try to do your report card too late. I tried to do it at around midnight last night and my actifit app had reset so I lost my daily report card last night.

Get paid to move? Gotta love it!

Thanks for the advice! Liking this so far :)

Thats great! Now try everyday to make 10.000 steps :D I like this app and have it always on when I go for a long walk or get some work done outside :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold