You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week - #44

in #steem5 years ago

Hello @paulag, I just stumble on your post, while I was searching for ways to improve my traction here on the platform. Has a redfish, I really find great these initiatives so small content creators can have more exposure.

Also, it's been really hard to comment or engage in all the interesting posts with my resource credits always draining out quickly... lol even to send this comment I had to wait a lot for it to go back again, in order to have at least 1 comment available...

So I would really like to join in the Redfish League and keep growing​ with it!

Thanks for your great work on the platform. :)

Sort:  

I have added your name to the league post for today. Nice work on the comment, keep doing that and you will do well here. Also if you check out this post, you can get some delegation to help with those resource credits so you can do more
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/minnow-showcase-free-steem-training-and-free-steem-power-delegation-12