You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Reasons Why Steemit Is The Best Option For Work And Investment

in #steem6 years ago

Goran, I would like to ask your opinion about steem dollars. I am not succeeding here now but have some steem dollars I earned before. The price is falling down now and I don`t know what to do with them, maybe it is better to change them for steem? I think there are more chances for steem to grow than for a steem dollar, of course I had to do it earlier, when the price of a steem dollar was much higher but I did not. Do you think that steem dollar will grow again or it will continue falling? I am just not experienced at cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

It's better to invest in Steem, SBD is constantly produced, and Steem has already been manufactured, and Steem Power is purchased (about 73% Steem is in Steem power)

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Hello! I'm an older brother @ Kristinljfom, Christina asked me to help her, and I'm not completely at it. how do you think it is better to dispose of about 400 Sbd. transfer to the steem or rent them steempower? what do you think?