Sort:  

I feel like people just dont give a damn about it. For some reasons they just prefer to stick to their old habits and not browse through the steemit to look for the steemians that touch the similiar topics as @haejin. Who knows, maybe certain people do it two times better but they get pennies, because they are not so well known.
Anyway I think it should get clear and obvious for all of us that someone is standing behind @haejin to upvote and uprank his posts, just take a look at the reward: almost everywhere they are equal to 300 $. I would love to see this madness being stopped.

Ranchoralexo is standing behind and supporting haejin

Yes, it seems so.

I have the feeling they're one and the same. I also saw that Haejin only ever delegated (100! lol) SP to another user. This user is now copying most of his posts into Korean and posting them as well...If that's not fishy, then I don't know.

Ranchoralexo and haejin are different people.

Okay, thanks for clearing that up. Somehow they must have worked out some kind of collaboration. I don't know, the whole thing is just wrong either way.

No problem!