CoreMedia Interview with it`s CEO and Co-founder Ned Scott

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

CoreMedia Article

Interview with Steemit CEO, Ned Scott

Ladies and Gentleman, It was my pleasure to arrange this interview and I am sure you will find it to be a very insightful read. This article will also be published in upcoming CoreMedia Magazine. I will provide the link to that as well when soon as it gets published. 

Link to the interview - CoreMedia Artice

Please retweet - Interview Tweet

 

If you enjoyed reading this Article, please cast your vote.

vote_for_witness youraccount kushed true true


Sort:  

There's a few typos in one sentence that you might want to fix:
"social emdia application or build servicews
5th paragraph from the end.

With your help my business and this walk, but I still get missing funds. Meet concerned https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/58kd3g-my-dream-needs-your-vote-crowdfunding
And look how I'm going to invest the money https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/thanks-steem-my-business-is-starting-look-what-buy-their-votes-crowdfunding
(voting this comment you are also helping)
sorry for the spam but I'm desperate for funds to be self employed
Thanks in advance. Nicolas

Ned did a great job. Very articulate.

Great read! I find it funny how 'vanilla' the CEO's name is aha. "Ned Scott". :) (To be fair Mine is William so mine is pretty fucking Vanilla too...)

Cool article. Deserves a second read some new information in there to digest. Thanks.

... content that goes on the blockchain stays on the blockchain

With the added security and immutability of blockchain ...

This is the stage when the primary consensus of Steem is being formed: the immutability of the Steem blockchain is declared by the founders. Let's remember about it. Sooner or later we will hit our own incarnation of MtGox or the DAO.

I find this conclusion made by Curtis Yarvin extremely wise:

What's the alternative? An actual constitution. Perhaps the first smart contract that Ethereum needs is not the DAO, not even well-engineered, high-quality smart contracts like Augur and Maker, but just its own equivalent of 1789.

That's aweome :D

Great interview, Ned seems very competent and it's awesome to get a bit of insight into the characters behind this exciting project. Thank you!

I must admit you have one of the coolest usernames... wish I would have thought of that :) Read half of the article. Will continue in the morning with a cup of coffee. Thanks kushed.

Need a Job and I ask please that you see my post https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/58kd3g-my-dream-needs-your-vote-crowdfunding, with your vote I can put my business and thus have a job and be able to feed my children. With just a few clicks you can change my life.
(voting this comment you are also helping)
sorry for the spam but I'm desperate for funds to be self employed
Thanks in advance. Nicolas