THIS IS THE BEST TIME TO INVEST IN STEEM GUYS

in #steem6 years ago

images (24).jpg
Source

Hi lovelies, hope ya'll are having a great day because I am.

okay I've hearing people complain a lot about the fall in the price of steem.


But do you know what I think guys? this price drop in steem is the best👌 opportunity and time to invest in steem. For it will do us a whole lot of good. When you take advantage of this opportunity now i promise you, you would not regret your decision

instead of complaining and saving those SBD's and waiting for the price to increase, we can market the SBD for STEEM nd power up to increase our steem power.

Investing in steem at the moment is the best thing to do ➡ THIS IS JUST A CALM BEFORE THE STORM because FOR SOMETHING TO GO UP IN PRICE IT HAS TO GO DOWN AS WELL.


Because if we wait for what we get from our post to increase our steem power, we would wait a long long time especially as a newbie or minnow. So investing in steem is d best choice. I mean have u seen the price of steem(sweet Jesus) it's sooooo cheap.

I know right now we would have less SBD payout per post but look at the bright side, use this opportunity to your advantage and buy more steem or convert your sbd to steem (emphasis on steem)

in the middle of difficulty lies opportunity, when an opportunity like this knocks don't let fear hold you back instead take advantage of that opportunity.

@jerrybanfield said:

the trick to is to be in position before the pump happens.
A big drop is the best time to get in position for the next pump when we combine that with patience.

So guys invest in steem now and power up, keep on steemit and have a nice time on steemit.


Okay guys that would be all for now. If you enjoyed this post don't forget to👇

UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND COMMENT💪


cheers💜

Sort:  

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5500 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

I do think this is a good time to buy Steem. There's a risk and we should all only use money we can afford to lose but I think the rewards could be big. Everyone needs to do their own research, the good thing about Steem it that there's a lot to research, unlike some cryptocurrencies.

I like powering up and having my Steem locked in. It makes it easy to hodl and I can use it to upvote.

i like powering up and having my Steem locked in. It makes it easy to hodl and I can use it to upvote.

That's why i said with the current rate of steem, now is the best time to invest in it because it could be powered up to increase our steem power hence increasing our money.

What do you think?

P.S true talk about this👇

the good thing about Steem it that there's a lot to research, unlike some cryptocurrencies.

There is so much to research.

Thanks for taking out time to read the post @sharpshot

I just started using steemit and I am very excited to see what the future brings! I Love to write and share fun tips with my network! I believe if we use this site as it is intended, it will be easy to earn!