Sort:  

Thank you that is very kind. Do you think I should make any changes?

When I was starting, I was very confused by Steem vs Steemit vs SBD vs Steem Power. While half the fun of starting out was that I had to explore the website and discover the community through experience, it was confusing at first! Honestly, steemithelp.net has probably been the most useful straightforward resource I have found. You should link to it!

Thanks - yes I have at the bottom of the post but I can put one in the body too.

This is to say, if this was my day one on Steemit, and I had no previous experience with cryptocurrencies, I would be confused by what exactly it was you were writing about. I'm not sure I'd be able to discern, "is he talking about a money thing or the social media aspect???"

Yes it can be confusing! I have added a few links at the bottom now as you suggested.

The confusion is part of the romance for a new steemster, perhaps.

Again, thanks for being such a great part of the community.